Manitoba Live Music Event

Manitoba Arts Network Performances

Date
Sunday, Jan 31, 2021
Sunday, Feb 7, 2021
Sunday, Feb 14, 2021
Sunday, Feb 21, 2021
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Sunday, Feb 28, 2021
Sunday, Mar 7, 2021
Sunday, Mar 14, 2021
Sunday, Mar 21, 2021
Sunday, Mar 28, 2021
Performers
Desiree Dorion
Double the Trouble
Kelly Bado
Kendra Kay
Leaf Rapids
Sebastian Gaskin
Woody Holler
Stephanie Morin-Robert
Ivan Flett Memorial Dancers
Street Circus
Lieu
Youtube
 

Americana Country Indigenous Pop R&B

About

Manitoba Arts Network: Performances, Exhibitions & Art Classes
MAN recipient of the Safe at home Manitoba Grant

We are thrilled to announce that Manitoba Arts Network has been awarded a $50,000 Safe at home Manitoba grant.

Starting January 16th, 2021 and running to March 2021, Manitoba Arts Network (MAN) will be offering a new free online event every week: 12 Livestream performances followed by artist conversations, 5 interactive online art exhibitions featuring Livestream discussions on the artist’s process, and 12 visual art classes.  All events will feature Manitoban artists.

Listen

Tough Street

0:00

0:00

"17" par Desiree Dorion

0:00

0:00

"Buckskin Reel" par Double the Trouble

0:00

0:00

"Alive" par Kelly Bado

0:00

0:00

"Buy You A Drink" par Kendra Kay

Lucky Stars

0:00

0:00

"April" par Leaf Rapids

0:00

0:00

"6AM" par Sebastian Gaskin

Regarder

45 by Desiree Dorion

Memoire- Double the Trouble by Double the Trouble

Mama Hé by Kelly Bado

Steady by Kendra Kay

Citizen Alien by Leaf Rapids

Snakehold by Sebastian Gaskin

Autres Événements